Congratulations to our two 2013 inductees, David Helms and Vincent D'Arrigo. The official induction ceremony took place on Friday, June 14 at The Cadets' first-annual Beefsteak Dinner at the Russian Orthodox Church of Three Saints in Garfield, NJ.

You can read a feature article about Vince D'Arrigo hereYou can read an article about David Helms here.

Please contact Committee Chairman Dr. Eric Santo at or Hall of Fame Administrator Ashley Pittman at with any questions or concerns.


Cadets Hall of Fame Inductees

Class of 2013
David Helms
Vincent D'Arrigo

Class of 2012
Gino Cipriani
Greg Lagola
George Lucas
Robert Bellarosa 

Class of 2011
Susan Erben
Willy Higgins
Richard "Scotty" McGarry
Ed Frenzel

Class of 2010
Arthur J. Mura
Gregory Pych
David Shaw

Class of 2009
Albert Mura
Greg Cinzio
1969 Colorguard
Paul DeLiberto
John Baumfalk

Class of 2008
Al Chez
Dr. Joseph Cinzio
Jeff Sacktig
David Welch

Class of 2007
Steve Kieffer

Class of 2006
Moe LaTour

Class of 2004
Tom Aungst
April Gilligan
Christine Higgins

 Class of 2003
Jay Bocook
Dennis Dewey
Michael Klesch

Class of 2002
Greg Cesario
Michael Cesario
Thom Hannum
George Hopkins
Bob Morrison
Jim Prime
Marc Sylvester
Don Van Doren
Peggy Twiggs
George Zingali

Class of 1984
Joseph Adamo
Don Angelica
Jim D'Amico
Jim Costello
Michael Huber
Aunt Nellie
Bill Kemmerrer
Hugh Mahon
Dr. Richard Santo


The Cadets Hall of Fame Committee

Eric Santo, Chairman (1977-1982)
Greg Cinzio (1967-1977)
George Lea (1981-1982)
Anthony Bartello (1956-1957)

Join The Cadets Alumni Association