JavaScript is disabled. This site works best with JavaScript enabled

DonateNowButtonforWebsite.jpg

Youth Education in the Arts



Contact


601 W. Hamilton St.

Allentown, PA 18101

Phone: 610-821-0345
Fax: 610-821-1451
USBands Fax: 610-821-1452



Staff


Administration

George Hopkins, CEO & Executive Director. hopkins@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 114
Larry Harris, Ticketing & Building Manager. Lharris@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 125

Development
David Diaz, Director of Donor, Alumni & Corporate Relations. david@yea.org
Ashley Pittman, Associate Director of Donor, Volunteer & Alumni Relations. ashley@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 138

Merchandising
34 Store Support: support@34store.org, 610-821-0345 x 139
Darren Delaney, Merchandising Manager. darren@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 139
Jon Swengler, Music Product Specialist. jonathan@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 113
John Keegan, Vehicle Management & IT Support. jkeegan@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 141

The Cadets
George Hopkins
, CEO & Executive Director. hopkins@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 114
Rich Hammond, Director of Performing Ensembles. rich@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 119
Lainey Braatz, Tour Manager & Asst. Dir. of Performing Ensembles. lainey@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 115
Steve Shuey, Recruiting. steve@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 133
Gino Cipriani, Brass Caption Supervisor.
Eric Babula, Guard Caption Supervisor. etbabula@yahoo.com
Colin McNutt, Percussion Caption Supervisor.
Jeff Sacktig, Visual Caption Supervisor.

Cadets2
Rich Hammond, Director. rich@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 119
Lainey Braatz, Assistant Director of Performing Ensembles. lainey@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 115
Steve Shuey, Recruiting. steve@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 133

USBands
Justin Heimbecker, Director. justin@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 126
Melissa Barlow, Administrative Manager. melissa@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 124
Larry Markiewicz, Adjudication & Education Liaison. larry@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 161
Rick Dengler, Band Relations Supervisor. rdengler@yea.org 610-821-0345 x 128
Melissa Reese, Participant Relations. mreese@yea.org 610-821-0345 x 129
Grant MacElhiney, Participant Relations. grant@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 122
Nate Foreman, Host & Event Relations. nate@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 117
Lisa Pirie, Travel Coordinator (PT). Lisa@yea.org

Urban Arts Center
Dawn Blanco, Urban Arts Center Director, Educational Outreach, dawn@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 142

Cadets Winter Percussion
Rich Hammond, Director. rich@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 119

The Designated Hitters, Official Drumline of the Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Rich Hammond, Director. rich@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 119 

Marketing
Sean King
, Director of Marketing and Communications. sking@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 120
Allison Watkins, Assistant Director of Marketing. allison@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 121
Mike Simaska, Digital Manager. mike@yea.org. 610-821-0345 x 123

Finance
Marie O'Rourke, Accountant. marie@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 116
Telsche Filipovits, Bookkeeper. telsche@yea.org, 610-821-0345 x 140
Kym Hickson, Accountant. kym@yea.org



Be a part of the magnificence with YEA!'s Internship Program

Youth Education in the Arts offers fall/spring semester or summer internships. 
Click here to learn more about our excellent career-building opportunities.


 

View our Mission Statement.
See the Board of Directors
.

whitestripe.png

]]